Our soft play area is closed and will reopen on April 5th as our brand new Ninjago City Adventure!

Hide

Master Builder Academy Master Builder Academy

Homeschool

LEGOLAND Discover Center Westchester is the perfect place for fun AND education for children aged 3-10. Our attraction offers numerous opportunities for hands-on learning and planning a trip couldn’t be easier!

  • View our educational workshop guides and learning objectives along with suggested pre and post activities to enhance your child’s learning experience.
  • Choose the date(s) you want to attend (see list below).
  • Call 866.243.0770 to check availability and reserve your spot. Space is limited; please register at least 14 days prior to the scheduled date.
  • Tickets may be purchased day-of at the attraction, but workshops must be purchased in advance over the phone.

Pricing Information:

  • Child with Educational Workshop - $10.50. Includes one (1) Educational Workshop and general admission to LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Westchester, which includes the LEGO® 4D Cinema, LEGO Master Builder Academy and more.
  • Child without Educational Component - $9.00. Includes general admission to LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Westchester, which includes the LEGO® 4D Cinema, LEGO Master Builder Academy and more.
  • One free chaperone for every 5 students. Additional adult tickets are $13.00.
  • Payment is taken at the time of booking and is non-refundable.
  • Workshops begin at 10:30am and are approximately 30 minutes in length.

2017 Homeschool Days:

  • Wednesday, January 18 – Merry Go Round
  • Thursday, February 9 – Spinning Tops
  • Tuesday. March 14 – Spin the Gears
  • Wednesday, April 26 – What a Great Experience!
  • Thursday, May 11 – Seasons
  • Tuesday, June 6 – Merry Go Round
  • Wednesday, September 27 – Spinning Tops
  • Thursday, October 19 – Spin the Gears
  • Tuesday, November 14 – What a Great Experience!
  • Tuesday, December 12 – Seasons